Customers Reviews: Spot on, have used before will use again,highly recommended.         Many thanks - should do the job. Excellent seller.        Buen producto, buena idea y barato. Muchas Gracias.        Better than the normal reminder, everything excellent!         Well done lockmatekey,Nice products, best reminder out there!.         Helpful seller. Thanks,         Seller super low shipping costs for Italy. The best!        Great product and great seller. Surprise when it showed up so quick!!!!!,        Outstanding service and well packaged. Highly recommended seller & items,Spot on !         Dead quick. Good quality. Better than the ''springy cable'' thing !        A great product at a great price,Chrome looks cool and anything that reminds me to remove disc lock cant be bad.        Job well done mate!!!! Good innovative design!!!        Very quick delivery excellent product as described. Faultless transaction,good seller,would buy again.        .....100%.....ONE OF THE BEST SELLER A ROUND BY MILES.......,        Item as described. Very, VERY FAST SHIPPING! Excellent seller!!!         A++++1st class transaction. Ideal Gadget. Very pleased. Many Thanks.         very fast service, will recommend you and the product to others, thanks!!!        "Brill!" idea THANKS!        Very Nice saw at london bike show. Should have bought it then.Item as described.         Prompt international dispatch - thank you!         Ordered this time yesterday and I have them in my hand right now! Excellent!
Submit A Review
5.0 rating
05/10/2019

What a great idea!
All disc locks should come with these key reminders.

Mario
5.0 rating
05/11/2014

These keys are cool dude, I spent over $500 fixing up my bike pulling out of a diner a year ago and trying
to be cool at the same time, guess what, I’m there lying on the ground and everyone laughing. Wish I had it a year ago!

Paul, USA
5.0 rating
11/01/2014

Twice I’ve done my caliper, not now not with this baby

Wayne 😀
5.0 rating
15/07/2012

A great, simple bit of kit ! It’s cheap and really works. It saved me money yesterday as it stopped me riding off just in time. No more expensive repairs incurred. AAAAAAA +

Mike from Newcastle
5.0 rating
22/06/2012

I love this gadget! After using my Lockmatekey for several weeks i somehow stupidly managed to lose it and the very next day tried to ride off with my Abu’s lock still attached to the disc of my Triumph. Can’t live without it now, great invention!.

Levi
5.0 rating
17/05/2011

I found this product very useful as many times i have had the fluorescent cable attached to my disc lock and still nearly forgot it when in a hurry to get out……At least now I am more aware and I don’t forget the lock before I put the key to the ignition, and it looks the part to, I got the chrome ones and very smart they are to, goes with all the other ‘bling’ bits I have on my bikes …..I’ve had some brilliant and quick feedback from Lock Mate too, it does what it says on the Key!

Keith Smith
5.0 rating
04/03/2011

All i can say is this is great, i have dropped my bike due to forgetting my disk lock was on as the reminder cable had dropped off. Not any more..

Keith from Ireland

Response from

I’ve done the same, Many Thanks!

5.0 rating
01/12/2010

Purchased mine several months ago and I am delighted with it. Inexpensive and it relies on a very simple principle, so it has to work! It only has to work once to save you several hundred fold the purchase price in damages. 12 out of 10 for customer service too – cheers!

Richie
5.0 rating
10/06/2010

This is an excellent product, a lot better than having a wire attached from the disc lock to the handlebars and fits on your key ring too. Disc locks are a must these days, but they are small and you can easily forget you have put it on, driving 0ff- falling off and doing harm to yourself and the bike.
Save yourself the embarrassment and money in repairs. This product is highly recommended. I bought mine direct from the website, but they also have a shop on ebay.
Great communication and fast friendly service. WHAT YOU WAITING FOR????????????? GET ONE NOW !!!!!!!!!.

Tim Hargreaves

Response from

Many Thanks!

5.0 rating
06/02/2010

Absolutely brilliant idea! Decided to purchase after trying to ride off with my disc lock on (an expensive mistake had I not realised at the last second).
The reminder key is such a simple idea but totally works .No more worries about costly repairs or looking like an idiot! Buy one now-there really is no reason not to!

Adam

Response from

Great Stuff, glad we have help!